Κολέγιο CITY College
International Faculty
CITY College.
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece
You are here: Home /

International offices abroad

BULGARIA

Ms Dessislava PenchevaMs Dessie Pencheva
Country Manager

Representative Office
Bulgaria, Sofia, 1404, 23 Tvardishki prohod street, Fl. 9, office 34
Tel: +359 2 961 62 63, +359 888/ 43 57 50
Fax: +359 2 961 63 63
email: dpencheva@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

 

 

ROMANIA - MOLDOVA

Ms Alina ToaderMs Alina Toader
Country Manager

Representative Office
Mosilor Business Center, Calea Moșilor 158,
Bucharest, 020883, Romania
Tel: +(4021)315.27.23
Fax :+(4021)312.18.33
email: alina.toader@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

 

 

SERBIA - MONTENEGRO - BiH

Dr Nikos DimitriadisDr Nikos Dimitriadis
Regional Director

Representative Office
38-40 Vladimira Popovica Street,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 715 6905
email: ndimitriadis@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Mr Aleksandar CankovicMr Aleksandar Cankovic
Deputy Regional Director
MBA Course Administrator, MBA in Belgarde, Serbia

Representative Office
38-40 Vladimira Popovica Street,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 715 6905
email: acankovic@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

UKRAINE - BELARUS

For the programmes delivered in Kyiv, Ukraine, contact:
Mr Vasyl BuzhakMr Vasyl Buzhak
Country Manager

83-D Yuriia Illenka Str., floor 4, office 409
04119, Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +38 (044) 500 11 15
Mobile: +38 063 184 46 92
email: buzhak@sheffield-city.com.ua

 

For the programmes offered in Thessaloniki, Greece, contact:
CITY College, International Faculty of the University of Sheffield
Tel: 0030 2310 275575
email: acadreg@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

ARMENIA - GEORGIA

Ms Lilit ShahzadeyanMs Lilit Shahzadeyan
Country Manager

Mobile in Armenia: +374 93 909 349
Mobile in Georgia / Greece: +30 693 710 43 33
email: georgia@citycollege.sheffield.eu, lshahzadeyan@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

Office address in Yerevan:
1 Baghramyan Street, 2nd floor, 0010, Yerevan, Armenia

Office address in Tbilisi:
Gamsakhurdia st. 34 - Al.Kazbegi st.2 , 1 bl. III floor, room 16
Tbilisi, 0160 Georgia


Ms Olga Beruashvili
Tbilisi Representative Office Director
email: oberuashvili@citycollege.sheffield.eu
Tel: +995 577 221 166

 

 

AZERBAIJAN

Ms Nigar Hajiyeva

Ms Nigar Hajiyeva
Country Manager

Almaz Park 2nd floor
14 Hasan Majidov str, 1141 Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 55 909 37 88, +994 50 663 07 70
email: nhajiyeva@citycollege.sheffield.eu

 

 

 

back