Κολέγιο CITY College
Main Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece
You are here: Home /

Employment Opportunities

CITY College is committed to attracting a highly qualified workforce to support its mission of excellence in education and research. For this reason CITY College provides challenging and rewarding employment opportunities for a wide range of skills and experience in a variety of faculty and administrative positions.

CV submissions should be sent to the appropriate Director of each department as given below. 

 

Academic Positions

Business Administration and Economics Department 
Ms Aggeliki Papakonstantinou, Head of the Department
email: a.papakonstantinou@york.citycollege.eu

 

Department of Psychology
Dr Suzie Savvidou, Head of the Department
email: ssavvidou@york.citycollege.eu

Note: candidates for academic positions in the Department of Psychology are required to hold a PhD in Psychology (or be in the later stages of completing one), proven teaching experience, and research publications in their field.

 

Computer Science Department
Dr Dimitris Dranidis, Head of the Department
email: dranidis@york.citycollege.eu

 

Executive MBA
Prof. Leslie Szamosi, Executive MBA Programme Director
email: szamosi@york.citycollege.eu

Note: Candidates for teaching in the Executive MBA programme (on a part time basis) or other training programmes offered by the Centre should have proven teaching experience in executive training programmes, excellent knowledge of English and also professional or consulting experience in their field. A PhD degree is preferred but candidates with a Master’s degree will also be considered assuming they meet the other requirements.

 

English Studies Department
Dr Zoi Tatsioka, Head of the Department
email: ztatsioka@york.citycollege.eu

 

 

Administrative Positions & Professional Services

Mr Evangelos Ergen, Head of Academic Services
email: ergen@york.citycollege.eu

back
Change your Cookies Preferences